Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust

Kontakt

Marika Altmäe

Projektijuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧 🇷🇺
+372 5688 8212
marika@sysprint.ee

Liina Väin

Projektijuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧

+372 5688 0882
liina@sysprint.ee

Tiina Jüriöö

Projektijuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧
+372 5688 8201
tiina@sysprint.ee

Kirsi Eelmaa

Ekspordi projektijuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧 🇫🇮
+372 5688 8203
kirsi@sysprint.ee

Ilmar Aavik

Partner
+372 509 0885
ilmar@sysprint.ee

Tanel Israel

Partner
+372 529 0499
tanel@sysprint.ee

Kadri Hurt

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel