Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust

Kontakt

TULE TÖÖLE!

Saada meile oma CV

ilmar@sysprint.ee

Marika Altmäe

Projektijuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧 🇷🇺
+372 5688 8212
marika@sysprint.ee

Tiina Jüriöö

Projektijuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧
+372 5688 8201
tiina@sysprint.ee

Eero Viljus

Tootmisjuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧 🇷🇺
+372 5623 0275
eero@sysprint.ee

Karmen Lõomets

Projektijuht
🇪🇪 🇬🇧
+372 5688 8213
karmen@sysprint.ee

Ilmar Aavik

Partner
+372 509 0885
ilmar@sysprint.ee

Tanel Israel

Partner
+372 529 0499
tanel@sysprint.ee